Heriot Watt UCU Rotating Header Image

Branch Committee

Officer Bearers

President – George Bruce
Vice President (Immediate Past President) – James Richards
Vice President – Marion Winters
Secretary – Vacant
Treasurer – Vacant
Casework Coordinator – Georgina Rosair
Equalities Officer – Kate Sang
Green Rep – Ruth Humphreys; Daniel Pacey
Health and Safety Officer – Vacant
Membership Officer – Sarah Joss


Representatives / Contacts

Post Doctoral Research Associate – Vacant
Professional Services – Phil Watson
Energy, Geoscience, Infrastructure and Society – Liz Dyrynda
Engineering & Physical Sciences – Vacant
Social Sciences – Robbie Mochrie Bernadette O’RourkeMarion Winters
Mathematical & Computer Sciences – Ruth Aylett
Textiles & Design – Britta Kalkreuter